College Readiness

The nation’s highest average SAT and ACT scores improvements happen right here in Fairfield County. Andover started in Westport in 2003, and this past year, we helped over 5,000 students prep for tests. Not only do we have a long track record in Fairfield County and are the county’s fastest growing test prep company, we’re also a fully accredited school. So if you need test prep, college admissions, tutoring for finals, or a full high school course for credit, we can help. If you need college app help or would like to raise your scores, give us a call (203-226-6211) or email Stephanie for more information.




College Readiness

The nation’s highest average SAT and ACT scores improvements happen right here in Fairfield County. Andover started in Westport in 2003, and this past year, we helped over 5,000 students prep for tests. Not only do we have a long track record in Fairfield County and are the county’s fastest growing test prep company, we’re also a fully accredited school. So if you need test prep, college admissions, tutoring for finals, or a full high school course for credit, we can help. If you need college app help or would like to raise your scores, give us a call (203-226-6211) or email Stephanie for more information.


CURRENT SCHEDULES
Upcoming Classes
Prep for the MARCH 2016 SAT
Comprehensive Advantage Programs for the new SAT

Weekend Class
Take 1st practice test after school prior to class start. Contact the office to arrange a time.
Sat Feb 6 -10-1:30
Sun Feb 7 – 1-4:30
Sat Feb 13 – 10-1:30
Sun Feb 14 – 1-4:30
Sat Feb 21 – 10-1:30
Sun Feb 22 – 1-4:30
Sat Feb 27 – 10-1:30
Sun Feb 28 – 1-4:30
Review Class Tues March 1 – 3-6 pm
Maximum class: 6 students
Tuition $1295

Prep for the MARCH 2016 SAT
Comprehensive Advantage Programs for the new SAT

February Break Class
Test 1 – Sat Feb 13 (10-1:30 pm) or Sun Feb 14 (1-4:30 pm)
Mon Feb 15 (10-3 pm)
Tues Feb 16 (10-3 pm)
Wed Feb 17 (10-3 pm)
Thurs Feb 18 (10-3 pm)
Test 2 Sat Feb 27 (10-1:30 pm) or Sun Feb 28 (1-4:30 pm)
Review class – Mon Feb 29 (6-9 pm)
SAT March 2 & 5
Maximum class: 8 students
Tuition $1295

Prep for the MAY 2016 SAT
Comprehensive Advantage Programs for the new SAT

Sat Feb 27 10am-1:30pm
Sat March 5 10am-1:30pm
Sat March 12 10am-1:30pm
Sat March 19 10am-1:30pm
Sat March 26 10am-1:30pm
Sat April 2 10am-1:30pm
Sat April 9 10am-1:30pm
Sat April 16 10am-1:30pm
Sat April 30 10am-1:30pm
Review: Fri May 6 3-6pm
SAT: Saturday May 7
Tuition $1295

Prep for the MAY 2016 SAT
Comprehensive Advantage Programs for the new SAT

Sun Feb 28 1-4:30pm
Sun March 6 1-4:30pm
Sun March 13 1-4:30pm
Sun March 20 1-4:30pm
Sat March 26 10am-1:30pm*
Sun April 3 1-4:30pm
Sun April 10 1-4:30pm
Sun April 17 1-4:30pm
Sun May 1 1-4:30pm
Review: Fri May 6 3-6pm
SAT: Saturday May 7
Tuition $1295

Classes Currently In Progress
MARCH SAT

Comprehensive Advantage Programs for the new SAT
Sat Dec 12 10am-1:30pm
Sat Dec 19 10am-1:30pm
Sat Jan 9 10am-1:30pm
Sat Jan 16 10am-1:30pm
Sat Jan 23 10am-1:30pm
Sat Jan 30 10am-1:30pm
Sat Feb 6 10am-1:30pm
Sat Feb 13 10am-1:30pm
Sat Feb 27 10am-1:30pm
Review: Mon Feb 29 3-6pm
SAT: Wednesday March 2
Classes Currently In Progress
MARCH SAT
Comprehensive Advantage Programs for the new SAT
Sun Dec 13 1-4:30pm
Sun Dec 20 1-4:30pm
Sun Jan 10 1-4:30pm
Sun Jan 17 1-4:30pm
Sun Jan 24 1-4:30pm
Sun Jan 31 1-4:30pm
Sun Feb 7 1-4:30pm
Sun Feb 14 1-4:30pm
Sun Feb 28 1-4:30pm
Review: Mon Feb 29 3-6pm
SAT: Wednesday March 2
Classes Currently In Progress
MARCH SAT
Comprehensive Advantage Programs for the new SAT

Thurs Jan 21 6-9:30 pm
Tues Jan 26 6-9 pm
Thu Jan 28 6-9 pm
Tue Feb 2 6-9 pm
Thu Feb 4 6-9:30 pm
Tue Feb 9 6-9 pm
Thu Feb 11 6-9 pm
Tue Feb 23 6-9 pm
Thu Feb 25 6-9:30 pm
Review: Tue March 1 6-9 pm
SAT: Wednesday March 2 & 5

 

Upcoming Classes
Prep for February 2016 ACT – January Session I
Tue Jan 12 6-9pm
Thu Jan 14 6-9pm
Tue Jan 19 6-9pm
Thu Jan 21 6-9pm
Tue Jan 26 6-9pm
Thu Jan 28 6-9pm
Tue Feb 2 6-9pm
Thu Feb 4 6-9pm
Review: Fri Feb 5 3-6pm
ACT: Saturday February 6 8am
Tuition $975

Prep for February 2016 ACT – January Session II
xx THIS SESSION IS FULL xx

Sat Jan 9 10am-1pm
Sun Jan 10 6-9pm
Sat Jan 16 10am-1pm
Sun Jan 17 6-9pm
Sat Jan 23 10am-1pm
Sun Jan 24 6-9pm
Sat Jan 30 10am-1pm
Sun Jan 31 6-9pm
Review: Fri Feb 5 3-6pm
ACT: Saturday February 6, 8am
Tuition $975

Prep for April 2016 ACT – Weekends
Sat March 5 10am-1pm
Sun March 6 6-9pm
Sat March 12 10am-1pm
Sun March 13 6-9pm
Sat March 19 10am-1pm
Sun March 20 6-9pm
Sat April 2 10am-1pm
Sun April 3 6-9pm
Review: Fri April 8 3-6pm
ACT: Saturday April 9, 8am
Tuition $975

Prep for April 2016 ACT – Weekdays
Thu March 10 6-9pm
Tue March 15 6-9pm
Tue March 22 6-9pm
Thu March 24 6-9pm
Tue March 29 6-9pm
Thu March 31 6-9pm
Tue April 5 6-9pm
Thu April 7 6-9pm
Review: Fri April 8 3-6pm
ACT: Saturday April 9, 8am
Tuition $975

Upcoming Seminars & Free Test Dates

Top 10 Secrets of the College Admissions Process
How do PSAT scores fit into the college admissions process? Why don’t colleges really care about your cumulative GPA? Why is Score Choice useless? Why does the perfect essay usually hurt more than help? What can you do now to help improve your chances of being admitted? We’ll discuss college admissions trends and tricks as well as standardized tests, college admissions planning, school and summer activities, jobs, and volunteering. Maybe you’ve gone to a Huntington “seminar” and were annoyed by the sales pitch. Maybe you thought that the information provided at “college night” was mostly obvious. You want the real scoop. The inside info. No candy coating. You came to the right place. Our free seminars are informational seminars, not sales pitches. This seminar will give you new information that you’ve never heard before and won’t hear anywhere else! (Yes, really.) We’ll give you the real scoop. Seminars usually last 90 minutes.

Where & When
Ridgefield
(440 Main Street, Second Floor)
none currently scheduled

Westport (877 Post Rd. East, Second Floor)
none currently scheduled

Free Practice Tests

Free, full-length, real practice tests. There’s no catch or sales pitch of any kind. It’s really just a free practice test. We’ll call you with your scores within a few days. Reservations required.
Test: new SAT or ACT
Location: Andover Westport (877 Post Rd East)
We offer diagnostic tests by appointment. Ready to get started? Give us a call (203) 226-6211 or send an email Stephanie to schedule your test. Reservations are required and seating is limited.

Ready to get started? Fill out the form below and someone will contact you as soon as possible…

To enroll now, or for more information please fill out this quick form and someone will contact you shortly!

Student Name (required)

Parent/Guardian Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number(required)

What would you like more information about or what would you like to enroll in?

Any additional info you'd like to give us.

Here's your 'I am not a robot' code.
captcha.

OTHER SERVICES



Andover High School

Andover offers online and live accredited individual courses and full diploma programs. Credit recovery, diploma completion, live online tutoring and classroom support – all built on a foundation of content mastery. Andover has raised the standards for online for-credit learning. Find out more.



Alt Text




Andover High School

Andover offers online and live accredited individual courses and full diploma programs. Credit recovery, diploma completion, live online tutoring and classroom support – all built on a foundation of content mastery. Andover has raised the standards for online for-credit learning. Find out more.

Alt Text






Alt Text

HSx

A high school diploma from Andover College Preparatory gives you a competitive advantage over diplomas from most other high schools and the GED. Andover’s program is mastery-based, so it isn’t easy – but it’s impressive. The program can be completed for about the same cost as the GED and at your own pace–you can show content mastery as soon as you are ready. Finally, the high school of the future has arrived, and you’re invited.





HSx

A high school diploma from Andover College Preparatory gives you a competitive advantage over diplomas from most other high schools and the GED. Andover’s program is mastery-based, so it isn’t easy – but it’s impressive. The program can be completed for about the same cost as the GED and at your own pace–you can show content mastery as soon as you are ready. Finally, the high school of the future has arrived, and you’re invited.

Alt Text




ANDOVER EDUCATION





Andover Education provides data-driven, customized, highly-scalable, blended-learning solutions for all education stakeholders. Our diverse product suite is effective at the individual student level or at the district level. Andover’s data analytics researchers work in tandem with our education experts to deliver products that target and remedy specific problems endemic to our clients.